trustberg.

the boutique
law firm

trustberg is a boutique law firm that helps growth-oriented businesses navigate the intricacies of the legal world. From establishing companies and managing venture funding to supporting M&A transactions and advising on employment law, we have our clients' legal issues covered.

 

The trustberg team advises publicly-traded companies, as well as small and medium-sized enterprises and high-net-worth individuals. Our offices are located in Munich, Berlin, Frankfurt, and Hamburg as well as internationally in Prague and Milan.

 
 

 We are entrepreneurs, too. We like to estimate the costs before commissioning any services. And we want the same for our clients. That’s why trustberg was the first boutique German law firm to publish a public price list with fixed, transparent rates. 

3vwt5.png
 
pexels-rodion-kutsaiev-7911758.jpg

Our firm is constantly expanding, and we are always on the search for talented partners to support our growth. Want to join our team and be part of a law firm that’s modern and sophisticated? Reach out to us today to learn more.

 
 

Berlin

berlin@trustberg.com

+49 (0) 30 46 999 3392

Am Kupfergraben 6

10117 Berlin-Mitte

Hamburg

hamburg@trustberg.com

+49 (0) 40 307 13 146

Gerstäckerstrasse 5

20459 Hamburg

Munich

munich@trustberg.com

+49 (0) 89 12 598 4044

Residenzstrasse 24

80333 Munich

Milan

milano@trustberg.com

+39 02 620 227 21

Via Dogana, 3

20123 Milano

Frankfurt

frankfurt@trustberg.com

+49 (0) 69 5060 67 6010

Schumannstrasse 27

60325 Frankfurt/Main

Prague

praha@trustberg.com

+420 273 136 130

Pod křížkem 428/4

147 00 Praha 4-Braník